Skip links

What we do

Management & Board

Effective management and a strong board of directors are crucial for overseeing operations, strategy, and governance across 1912 holdings and its subsidiaries, ensuring alignment, growth, and shareholder value.

Board Members
Independent non-exec chairperson - Vacant
Group Managing Director - Mr. Eric Mhlanga
CEO (Uniqova) - Mr. Lubabalo Tybosch

Independent non exec director - Mr. Bafana Masilela
CEO (IAS) - Vacant
Group CFO - Mr. Maqekoane Shale

Independent non-exec director - Mr. Mbekezeli Nkosi
Group CFO - Mrs. Clarissa Mhlanga
Independent non-exec director - Ms. Sannah Fundama
Independent non-exec director - Mr. Cecil Musisinyani
Independent non-exec director - Ms. Nompumelelo Ndala
CEO (The Pizzaria) - Vacant

Executive Directors & Officers
Group Managing DirectorMr. Eric Mhlanga
CEO (Uniqova)Mr. Lubabalo Tybosch
CEO (IAS)Vacant
Group CFOMr. Maqekoane Shale
Group COOMrs. Clarissa Mhlanga
CEO (The Pizzaria)Vacant

Want to invest?

1912 Holdings

30 Agnew Road
Carletonville, 2499

+2787 700 0618

Looking for a job? Send your resume

About 1912
Contact Us